Dead Air

Dead Air

day icon
Time 20.00 - 21.00
Date October 27th - October 28th
Location Belvedere House, 6 Great Denmark Street, Dublin 1

This event is now SOLD OUT.  Why not book tickets for another utterly unique, adults only,  Hallowe’en experience We Are The Monsters

Are you sitting comfortably? No? Good, then we’ll begin…

DEAD AIR is a live, theatrical, horrifying homage to the Golden Age of classic radio horror, when chilling tales of the macabre creeped into our living rooms through the crackling wireless.

Sleepless Nights Productions present SIX ten-minute tales of terror, plucked from the minds of SIX of Dublin’s most fiendishly twisted writers, and shocked into life by SIX of our delightfully demented directors in a night of ghoulish live entertainment!

Come join our creepy cast as they weave their web of fear around you, all to the strains of our haunted house band, while our tormented team of foley artists create every shriek, creak and bloodcurdling howl right before your eyes.

Our stunning line up of writers features the monstrous talents of Katie McCann, Jane McCarthy, Dylan Coburn Grey, Lee Coffey, Katie O’Kelly and Roger Gregg, while Matthew Ralli, Nora Kelly, Lester, Claire O’Reilly, Liam Hallahan, Cathal McGuire and Sarah Baxter bring their own unique and thrilling styles to the director’s chair.

This will be an unforgettable, spooktacular experience. You’ll laugh, you’ll scream, you’ll cry, you’ll just simply… die. Don’t come alone…

 Tickets €12.00

Suitable for ages 18+. Features some strong language and adult themes. 

Venue is wheelchair accessible. 

Doors open 7.30pm, show starts 8pm. Latecomers will not be admitted.  Please be advised that refreshments are not available at this venue. 


Writing Staff
1. Katie McCann
2. Lee Coffey
3. Katie O’Kelly
4. Roger Gregg
5. Dylan Coburn Gray
6. Jane McCarthy

1. Matthew Ralli
2. Nora Kelly Lester
3. Sarah Baxter
4. Cathal McGuire
5. Liam Hallahan
6. Claire O’Reilly

1. Fiona Lucia McGarry
2. Louise O’Meara
3. Shane O’Regan

Lisa Krugel

Sound Effects Supervisor
Roger Gregg

Sound Engineer
Gav Hennessy


Brought to you by: