Contact

Maria Schweppe, Co-Director

maria@bramstokerfestival.com


 

Corinna Flood, Business Engagement Manager 

corinna@bramstokerfestival.com


 

Marcus Costello, Production Manager 

production@bramstokerfestival.com


   

 

Tom Lawlor, Co-Director 

tom@bramstokerfestival.com


Linda DevlinFestival Coordinator

info@bramstokerfestival.com


Aoife ConcannonMarketing Manager

aoife@bramstokerfestival.com


     

 

Naoise Nunn, Associate Director 

naoise@bramstokerfestival.com


Conway CommunicationsPublicists

nigel@conwaycommunications.ie


Paul DonnellyVolunteers Manager

volunteer@bramstokerfestival.com